Vi har flere ledige stillinger!

Dette er Bureauet

Hendrik Birane

Senior Account Manager

hendrik@nettbureau.se

Send e-post

Pernille Ellehage

Produktutvikler, Danmark

pernille@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Emil Eriksson

Supportansvarlig

emil@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Helene Øie Esparza

Innholdsansvarlig, Norge

helene@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Carlota Fernández

Content Creator, Spain

carlota@nettbureau.se

Send e-post

Kim Arne Hammerstad

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

kim@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Thomas Holden

Full-stack-webutvikler

thomas@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Victor Horn

Journalist / Innholdsprodusent

victor@nettbureau.se

Send e-post

Ola Magnus Idland

Markedsansvarlig

ola@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Dag Kättström

Journalist / Innholdsprodusent

dag@nettbureau.se

Send e-post

Sondre Lefsaker

Full-stack-webutvikler

sondre@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Siglinde Lunde

HR-ansvarlig

siglinde@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Ingunn Mjønerud

Prosjektansvarlig

ingunn@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Nora Geard Nygaard

Deskansvarlig

nora@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

David Oliva

Country Manager, Sweden

david@nettbureau.se

Send e-post

Henriette Tomter Osnes

Designer

henriette@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Haakon Resaland

Analytiker / Forretningsutvikler

haakon@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Gjermund Stensrud

Journalist / Innholdsprodusent

gjermund@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Fredrik Tveit

Designansvarlig

fredrik@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Alexander Tømmerås

Full-stack-webutvikler

alexander@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Kristian Vinkenes

Utviklingsansvarlig

kristian@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Anders Øie

Forretningsansvarlig

anders@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Gulbrand Øverbye

Produktansvarlig

gulbrand@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Sindre Øverås

Salgsansvarlig

sindre@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

Xaris Amanatidis

Internasjonal produktutvikler

xaris@nettbureau.no

Send e-post

#officelife

Nettbureau AS
Jens Bjelkes gate 12
0562 Oslo